Chansons sur le DVD

Ordre Chansons Artistes Extraits
1 Sk8er Boi Avril Lavigne
2 Welcome To My Life Simple Plan
3 Thank U Alanis Morissette
4 How You Remind Me Nickelback
5 Are You Happy Now Michelle Branch
6 Walkin' on the Sun Smashmouth
7 Complicated Avril Lavigne
8 Hero Chad Kroeger
9 Don't Speak No Doubt
10 The Reason Hoobastank
11 Somebody Told Me The Killers