Chansons sur le DVD

Ordre Chansons Artistes Extraits
1 Surfin USA The Beach Boys
2 Runaround Sue Dion and The Belmonts
3 La Bamba Ritchie Valens
4 Copacabana Barry Manilow
5 The Ketchup Song Las Ketchup
6 Don't Worry, Be Happy Bobby McFerrin
7 Hands Up (Gimme Your Heart) Ottawan
8 I Get Around The Beach Boys
9 Rivers Of Babylon Boney M
10 Limbo Rock Chubby Checker
11 Hot Hot Hot Buster Poindexter