Chansons sur le DVD

Ordre Chansons Artistes Extraits
1 I Want You To Want Me Cheap Trick
2 Born to be Wild Steppenwolf
3 Rock and Roll All Nite Kiss
4 Hold the Line Toto
5 Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting Elton John
6 Cold As Ice Foreigner
7 Takin' Care of Business BTO
8 You Really Got Me Van Halen
9 All Right Now Free
10 We're Not Gonna Take It Twisted Sister
11 School's Out Alice Cooper