Chansons sur le DVD

Ordre Chansons Artistes Extraits
1 Ring of Fire Johnny Cash
2 I Fall to Pieces Patsy Cline
3 Stand by Your Man Tammy Wynette
4 The Gambler Kenny Rogers
5 Crazy Patsy Cline
6 On The Road Again Willie Nelson
7 She's Got You Patsy Cline
8 I Walk The line Johnny Cash
9 Here You Come Again Dolly Parton
10 Lady Kenny Rogers
11 Walking After Midnight Patsy Cline