Chansons sur le DVD

Ordre Chansons Artistes Extraits
1 Can't Get You Out of My Head Kylie Minogue
2 Can't Fight the Moonlight LeAnn Rimes
3 Because You Loved Me Céline Dion
4 It's Raining Men Geri Halliwell
5 Come Clean Hilary Duff
6 Believe Cher
7 Unbreak My Heart Tony Braxton
8 Waiting For Tonight Jennifer Lopez
9 Are You Happy Now Michelle Branch
10 I'm Alive Céline Dion
11 I Wanna Dance With Somebody Whitney Houston